Family Child Care Association      

          of New York State, Inc.

   

Contact us

FCCANYS Executive Board

Claudia Cala
President
631.877.5606
ccala@fccanys.org 

Karine Previl-Dunel
Vice President
631.666.5950 
kdunel@fccanys.org

Debbie Strack
Secretary
518.523.2812
dstrack@fccanys.org

Sue Kowaleski
Membership Secretary
518.798.7972
skowaleski@fccanys.org



FCCANYS Appointed Board

Yadira Rodriguez
Board Member 
yrodriguez@fccanys.org 

Sage Ruckterstuhl
Board Member
sruckterstuhl@fccanys.org

Tanika Jones 
Board Member
315.516.2235
tjones@fccanys.org

Beth Patterson
Board Member
bpatterson@fccanys.org

Diana Webb
Board Member
585.455.2195
dwebb@fccanys.org

Doria Escalante
Board Member
descalante@fccanys.org

Heather Schwegler
Board Member
845.331.2929
hschwegler@fccanys.org


Family Child Care Association of New York State, Inc. is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 5486 Albany NY, 12205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software