Family Child Care Association of New York State, Inc.

   


FCCANYS Executive Officers

Claudia Cala
President
631.877.5606
ccala@fccanys.org 

Karine Previl-Dunel
Vice President
631.666.5950 
kdunel@fccanys.org

Joan Hallett-Valentine
Treasurer
jvalentine@roadrunner.com

Debbie Strack
Secretary
518.523.2812
dstrack@fccanys.org

Sage Ruckterstuhl
Membership Secretary
sruckterstuhl@yahoo.com



FCCANYS Appointed Board

Doria Escalante
Board Member
descalante@fccanys.org

Sue Kowaleski
Board Member
518.798.7972
skowaleski@fccanys.org

Beth Patterson
Board Member
bpatterson@fccanys.org

Yadira Rodriguez
Board Member 
yrodriguez@fccanys.org 

Travis Sweet
Board Member
tsweet@fccanys.org


Family Child Care Association of New York State, Inc. is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 5486 Albany NY, 12205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software